School Staff

Principal & Junior Room Teacher:                     Diana Keatley-Robb

Vice Principal & Senior Room Teacher:            Sylvia Speer

Special Education Teacher                                 Shauna Kelly

School Secretary:                                                Rosemarie Sharkey

School Caretaker:                                               Noel Blackburn


Board of Management

Chairperson:                                               Canon William Long

Secretary:                                                   Diana Keatley-Robb

Treasurer:                                                   Suzanne McCauley

Health & Safety:                                        Sylvia Speer

Community Reps:                                      Ivy Bates

                                                                  Kenneth Witherow

Parents’ Reps:                                           Alma Lafferty

Gary Gillespie


Parents Association

Chairperson:     Laura Russell

Secretary:          Shelley Gillespie

Treasurer:         Alma Lafferty

General Information

We are a two teacher school under the patronage of the Church of Ireland.

We have a part-time Special Education Teacher and School Secretary,

Classes run from 9.20am – 3pm.

© 2019 Killygordon National School. All Rights Reserved